Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TePe Implant Maintenance – the Foundation for Long-term Success

August 11, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

As dental professionals most of us meet patients with dental implants daily. For the patient implant treatment may seem like an easy solution but we know that peri-implant diseases are a prevalent problem. To take proper care of the implants, an effective daily oral hygiene routine is fundamental. This one-hour session will be based on scientific out-comes, but also provide hands-on tips and actions on how to improve oral health of implant patients.

Watch the webinar live on Wednesday August 11th, 5pm (GMT+8) / 7pm (AEST), or 7pm (GMT+8) / 9pm (AEST).

Organiser

TePe Oral Hygiene Products
Phone
0261907711
Email
info.au@tepe.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Online
Australia + Google Map

Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.