Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TePe New Periodontal Classifications – An Update

July 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Over the years, we keep learning more about periodontitis – through research and practical experience. Periodontitis itself never changes but our knowledge does and therefore we have to adapt how we diagnose and describe the disease. The new classifications from 2017 replaces the 1999 classification.

In this session, we will provide an overview of the new classifications, with practical examples and to be aware of how different countries adapt the system to fit their needs.

Watch the webinar live on Wednesday July 14th, 5pm (GMT+8) / 7pm (AEST), or 7pm (GMT+8) / 9pm (AEST).

Organiser

TePe Oral Hygiene Products
Phone
0261907711
Email
info.au@tepe.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Online
Australia + Google Map

Want more attendees?
Find out how to promote your event to our audience here.